Paul Edmiston - December 3, 2023

Preparing for the Kingdom SS Class - Chronology of Seventh Seal

The first six trumpet judgments occur consecutively during the first half of the Tribulation. These are God allowed demonic judgments that are poured out upon the earth as part of the unfolding wrath of God. Keywords: The unfolding of the seven trumpet judgments which flow out of the seventh seal

Scripture References: Revelation 8:1-13, Revelation 9:1-21

From Series: "Preparing for the Kingdom Sunday School Class"

A short series on understanding the events of the second advent which bring in the Kingdom of the Lord Jesus Christ on this earth which was promised to Israel throughout the Old Testament.

More From "Preparing for the Kingdom Sunday School Class"

Powered by Series Engine